You are here

Home » About Us

Citizens' Crime Watch Advisory Board

Carlos Gimenez, Mayor
Miami-Dade County

Mercy Delgado
Continental National Bank of Miami

Alberto Carvalho
Superintendent, Miami-Dade County Public Schools

Hon. Rene Garcia
Florida State Senator

Hon. Perla Tabares-Hantman
Chairperson, Miami-Dade County School Board

Hon. Katherine Fernandez-Rundle
Office of the State Attorney

Nancy Burdelsky

Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners

Board of County Commissioners

MDPD badge

Police Department

Miami-Dade Schools Police Department badge

Miami-Dade Schools Police

Support Our Efforts

41st Annual Awar​ds Ceremony (2016)

Join us!

DoubleTree by Hilton Miami
Airport and Convention Center

711 NW 72nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

Friday, October 7, 2016
6:00 PM Reception - 7:00 PM 

the Sponsorship Form

Learn more


Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

On Facebook and Twitter