You are here

Home » About Us

Citizens' Crime Watch Executive Committee

Irving Heller, retired MDPD Assistant Director

Vice President
JD Patterson, Miami-Dade Police Director

Samuel Harte

Craig M. Dorne, Exq.

Executive Director
Carmen Caldwell

Members At Large
Ian Moffett, Miami-Dade County Schools Police Chief
Randy Heller, Miami-Dade Police Assistant Director
Hon. Jose “Pepe” Diaz, Board of County Commission District 12
Richard Masten, Executive Director, Miami-Dade Crime Stoppers
Priscilla M. Rivera, Advisor, Univ. of Miami - School of Business
Ana Carazo-Johanning, Florida International University
Joe Martinez, former Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners
Jacqueline M. Perez, Public Relations
Teri Guttman Valdes, Esq.
David Ward
Br. Sofian Zakkout, Director AMANA
Tammi Clearfield, Esq.
Guillermo Diaz-Rousselot, President Continental National Bank of Miami
Michael Gorsline, Sergeant Pinecrest Police
Rodolfo Llanes, Chief City of Miami Police
Raleigh Flowers, Lieutenant Bal Harbour Police
Jill Sanchez, Lieutenant Miami-Dade Police
Mark Zaher, Miami-Dade Schools
Meg Garza, Jackson Memorial Hospital

Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners

Board of County Commissioners

MDPD badge

Police Department

Miami-Dade Schools Police Department badge

Miami-Dade Schools Police