Donate

You are here

Home » Government Contacts

Municipalities/Law Enforcement

  

AVENTURA

Honorable Enid Weisman, Mayor
19200 W. Country Club Drive
Aventura, Florida 33180
305-466-8900 / 305-466-8919 (FAX)
E-mail: eweisman@cityofaventura.com

Bryan Pegues, Chief
19200 W. Country Club Drive
Aventura, Florida 33180
305-466-8134 / 305-466-8991(FAX)
E-mail: bpegues@aventurapolice.com

BAL HARBOUR

Honorable Gabriel Groisman, Mayor
655 Ninety Six Street
Bal Harbour, Florida 33154
305-866-4633 / 305-868-6575 (FAX)
E-mail: mayor@balharbourflorida.com

Miguel De La Rosa, Acting Chief
Bal Harbour Police Dept.
655 96 Street
Bal Harbour, Florida 33154
305-866-5000 / 305-993-5163 (FAX)
E-mail: mdelarosa@balharbourpolice.org

BAY HARBOR ISLANDS

Honorable Jordan W. Leonard, Mayor
9665 Bay Harbor Terrace
Bay Harbor Islands, Fl. 33154
305-866-6241 / 305-866-4863 (FAX)
E-mail: jleonard@bayharborislands-fl.gov

Sean Hemingway, Chief
Bay Harbor Island Police Department
9665 Bay Harbor Terrace 
Bay Harbor Islands, Fl. 33154
305-866-6242 / 305-993-1783 (FAX)
E-mail: shemingway@bayharborislands.net

BISCAYNE PARK

Honorable Tracy Truppman, Mayor
640 Northeast 114 Street
Biscayne Park, Florida 33161
305-899-8000 / 305-893-7490
305-891-7241 (FAX)
E-mail: ttruppman@biscayneparkfl.gov

Nicholas Wollschlager, Chief 
Biscayne Park Police Dept. 
640 Northeast 114 Street
Biscayne Park, Florida 33161
305-899-8000 x 12 / 305-891-7241 (FAX)
E-mail: nwollschlager@biscayneparkpolice.org

CORAL GABLES

Honorable Raúl Valdez-Fauli, Mayor
405 Biltmore Way
Coral Gables, FL. 33134
P.O. Box 141549
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Phone: (305) 446-6800/ (305) 460-5309 (FAX)
E-mail: rvaldes-fauli@coralgables.com

Edward J. Hudak, Jr., Chief
Coral Gables Police Department 
2801 Salzedo Street, 
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
305-442-1600 / 305-460-5499 (FAX)
E-mail: ehudak@coralgables.com

TOWN OF CUTLER BAY

Honorable Peggy R. Bell, Mayor
10720 Caribbean Blvd., Suite 105
Cutler Bay, FL 33189
305-234-4262 / 305-234-4251 (FAX)
E-mail: pbell@cutlerbay-fl.gov

Leonard A. Ricelli, Major
Town of Cutler Bay Police 
10720 Caribbean Blvd., Suite 105
Cutler Bay, FL 33189
305-234-4237 / 305-255-7439 (FAX)
E-mail: laricelli@mdpd.com

DORAL

Honorable Juan Carlos Bermudez, Mayor
8401 NW 53 St., Suite 100
Doral, Florida 33166
305-593-6725 / 305-471-3076
305-470-6850 (Fax)
E-mail: JuanCarlos.Bermudez@cityofdoral.com

Donald De Lucca, Chief
City of Doral Police Department
8300 NW 53 St., #200 
Miami, Florida 33166
305-593-6699 / 786-871-1501 (FAX)
E-mail: chiefofpolice@cityofdoral.com

EL PORTAL

Honorable Claudia V. Cubillos, Mayor
500 Northeast 87 Street
El Portal, Florida 33138-3517
305-795-7880 / 305-795-7884 (FAX)
E-mail: ccubillos@villageofelportal.org

Eugene Morales, Chief
El Portal Police Department 
500 Northeast 87 Street
El Portal, Florida 33138
305-795-7870 Ext.14
305-795-7877 (FAX)
E-mail: EMorales@Villageofelportal.org

FLORIDA CITY

Honorable Otis T. Wallace, Mayor
404 West Palm Drive
PO Box 343570
Florida City, Florida 33034
305-247-8221 (Mayor’s Office)
305-247-8221 / 305-242-8133 (FAX)
E-mail: mayor@floridacityfl.gov

Pedro Taylor, Chief
Florida City Police Department
404 West Palm Drive
Florida City, Florida 33034
305-247-8223 / 305-245-5001 (FAX)
E-mail: ptaylor@floridacityfl.gov

GOLDEN BEACH

Honorable Glenn Singer, Mayor
1 Golden Beach Drive
Golden Beach, Florida 33160
305-932-0744 / 305-933-3825 (FAX)
E-Mail: gsinger@goldenbeach.us

Rudy Herbello, Chief
Golden Beach Police Department
1 Golden Beach Drive
Golden Beach, Florida 33160
305-932-0744, Ext. 231
305-935-0940 (Gatehouse)
305-932-2045 (FAX)
E-mail: 
rherbello@goldenbeach.us

HIALEAH

Honorable Carlos Hernandez, Mayor
501 Palm Avenue
P.O. Box 110040
Hialeah, Florida 33010
305-883-5800 (Mayor)
305-883-5814 (FAX)

Sergio Velazquez, Chief
Hialeah Police Department
5555 E 8 Ave.
Hialeah, Florida 33013
305-953-5300 (Chief)
305-687-2525 (Complaint Desk)
305-953-5330 (FAX)
E-mail: sergiov@hialeahfl.gov

HIALEAH GARDENS

Honorable Yioset De La Cruz, Mayor
10001 Northwest 87 Ave.
Hialeah Gardens, Florida 33016
305-558-4114 / 305-819-5315 (FAX)
E-mail: ydelacruz@cityofhialeahgardens.com

Luis Diaz, Chief
Hialeah Gardens Police Dept. 
10001 Northwest 87 Ave.
Hialeah Gardens, Florida 33016
305-558-3333 / 305-819-5317 (FAX)
E-mail: Chief@CityofHialeahGardens.org

HOMESTEAD

Honorable Jeff Porter, Mayor
100 Civic Court
Homestead, Fl. 33030
305-224-4400 / 305-224-4459 (FAX)
E-mail: jporter@cityofhomestead.com

Alexander E. Rolle, Jr., Chief 
Homestead Police Department 
4 South Krome Avenue 
Homestead, Florida 33030
305-247-1535 / 305-247-1894 (FAX)
E-mail: arolle@Ci.Homestead.FL.us

INDIAN CREEK VILLAGE

Honorable Bernard Klepach, Mayor
9080 Bay Drive
Indian Creek Village, Florida 33154
305-865-4121 / 305-865-2502 (FAX)
Clarke Maher, Chief 
Indian Creek Public Safety Dept.
9080 Bay Drive 
Indian Creek Village, Florida 33154
305-993-4357 
305-865-4121 (Chief)
305-866-3199 (FAX)
E-mail: cmaher@icv-fla.org

KEY BISCAYNE

Honorable Mayra Peña Lindsay, Mayor
88 West McIntyre Street, Suite 220
Key Biscayne, Florida 33149
305-365-5506 / 305-365-8914 (FAX)
E-mail: mplindsay@keybiscayne.fl.gov

Charles Press, Chief
Village of Key Biscayne Police Dept. 
88 West McIntyre Street
Key Biscayne, Florida 33149
305-365-5505 / 305-365-5509 (FAX)
E-mail: cpress@keybiscayne.fl.gov

MEDLEY

Honorable Roberto Martell, Mayor
7777 Northwest 72 Ave.
Medley, Florida 33166
305-887-9541 / 305-884-4827 (FAX)
For the Mayor dial extension 101
E-mail: rmartell@townofmedley.com

Jeanette Said-Jinete, Chief
Medley Police Department
7331 Northwest 74 St.
Medley, Florida 33166
305-883-2044 or 883-2047
305-888-7471 (FAX)
E-mail: police@medleypd.com

MIAMI-DADE COUNTY

Honorable Carlos A. Gimenez, Mayor
111 Northwest 1 Street
Miami, Florida 33128
305-375-5071 / 305-375-1262 (FAX)
E-mail: mayor@miamidade.gov

Juan J. Perez, Director 
Miami-Dade Police Department 
9105 Northwest 25 Street
Miami, Florida 33172
305-471-2100 / 305-471-2163 (FAX)
E-mail: j.j.perez@mdpd.com

CITY OF MIAMI

Honorable Tomas Regalado, Mayor
3500 Pan American Drive
Miami, Florida 33133
305-260-5360 / 305-858-1610 (FAX)
E-mail: tregalado@miamigov.com

Rodolfo Llanes, Chief
Miami Police Department 
400 NW 2 Ave. 
Miami, Florida 33128
305-603-6100 / 305-372-4609 (FAX)
E-mail: rodolfo.llanes@miami-police.org

MIAMI BEACH

Honorable Philip Levine, Mayor
1700 Convention Center Drive
Miami Beach, Fl. 33139
305-673-7411 / 305-673-7254 (FAX)
E-mail: philiplevine@miamibeachfl.gov

Daniel J. Oates, Chief 
Miami Beach Police Department 
1100 Washington Avenue
Miami Beach, Fl. 33139
305-673-7900 / 305-673-7065 (FAX)
E-mail: danieloates@miamibeachfl.gov

MIAMI GARDENS

Honorable Oliver G, Gilbert III, Mayor
1515 NW 167 St., Bldg. 5 Suite 200
Miami Gardens, Florida 33169
305-622-8000 / 305-622-8001 (FAX)
E-mail: ogilbert@miamigardens-fl.gov

Delma Noel Pratt, Chief
Miami Gardens Police 
18805 NW 27 Ave.
Miami Gardens, Florida 33056
305-622-8000 / 305-627-7125 (FAX)

TOWN OF MIAMI LAKES

Honorable Manny Cid, Mayor
6601 Main Street
Miami Lakes, Florida 33014
305-364-6100 / 305-558-8511 (FAX)
E-mail:cidm@miamilakes-fl.gov

George A. Perez, Major 
Town of Miami Lakes Police 
5975 Miami Lakes Drive East
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
305-827-4020 / 305-827-4044 (FAX)
E-mail: Gaperez@mdpd.com

MIAMI SHORES

Honorable Mac Adam Glinn, Mayor
10050 Northeast 2 Ave.
Miami Shores, Florida 33138
305-795-2207 / 305-756-8972 (FAX)
E-mail: macglinn@msvfl.gov

Kevin Lystad, Chief
Miami Shores Police Department 
9990 NE 2 Ave. 
Miami Shores, FL. 33138
305-759-2468 / 305-795-2212 (FAX)
E-mail: kevin.lystad@mspd.org

MIAMI SPRINGS

Honorable Billy Bain, Mayor
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, Florida 33166
305-805-5000 / 305-805-5028 (Fax)
E-mail: bainb@miamisprings-fl.gov

Armando Guzman, Chief
Miami Springs Police Department
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, Fl. 33166
305-888-9711 / 305-805-5109 (FAX)

MICCOSUKEE

Roy Cypress, Jr., Tribal Chairman
P.O. Box 440021
Tamiami Station
Miami, Florida 33144
Mile Marker 70
U.S. Highway 41
Tamiami Trail, Miami, FL. 33194
305-223-8380 / 305-223-1011 (FAX)

Roland Pandolfi, Chief
Miccosukee Police Department
P.O. Box 440021
Tamiami Station
Miami, Florida 33144
305-223-1600 / 305-894-2398 (FAX)
E-mail: miccosukeepolice@miccosukeetribe.com

NORTH BAY VILLAGE

Honorable Connie Leon-Kreps, Mayor
1666 Kennedy Causeway, 3rd Floor
North Bay Village, Florida 33141
305-756-7171 / 305-756-7722 (FAX)
E-mail: cleonkreps@nbvillage.com

Carlos Noriega, Chief 
North Bay Village Police Department
1700 Kennedy Causeway, Suite 132 
North Bay Village, Florida 33141
305-758-2626 / 305-757-9350 (FAX)
E-mail: cnoriega@nbvillage.com

NORTH MIAMI

Honorable Dr. Smith Joseph, Mayor
776 NE 125 St.
North Miami, Florida 33161
305-893-6511 / 305-899-0497 (FAX)
E-mail: sjoseph@northmiamifl.gov

Gary Eugene, Chief
North Miami Police Department
1700 Kennedy Causeway, Suite 132
North Bay Village, Florida 33141
305-891-0294 / 305-895-7196 (FAX)

NORTH MIAMI BEACH

Honorable George Vallejo, Mayor
17011 NE 19 Ave.
North Miami Beach, Florida 33162
305-787-6001 / 305-787-6026 (FAX)
E-mail: George.vallejo@citynmb.com

William Hernandez, Chief
North Miami Beach Police Department
16901 NE 19 Ave.
North Miami Beach, Florida 33162
305-949-5599 / 305-949-5500 
305-787-6040 (FAX)

OPA-LOCKA

Honorable Myra Taylor, Mayor
777 Sharazad Blvd.
Opa-locka, Florida 33054
305-688-4611 / 305-666-6348 (FAX)
E-mail: mtaylor@opalockafl.gov

James Dobson, Chief
Opa-locka Police Department
2495 Ali Baba Avenue
Opa-locka, Florida 33054
305-953-2879 (Chief’s Office)
305-953-2833 (FAX)

PALMETTO BAY

Honorable Eugene Flinn, Mayor
9705 E Hibiscus Pkwy.
Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157
305-259-1234 / 305-259-1290 (Fax)
E-mail: eflinn@palmettobay-fl.gov

Gady Serralta, Major
Palmetto Bay Police Department
8950 NW 152 St.
Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157
305-259-1270 / 305-259-1292 (FAX)
E-mail: gserralta@mdpd.com

PINECREST

Honorable Joseph M. Corradino, Mayor
12645 Pinecrest Pkwy.
Pinecrest, Florida 33156
305-234-2121 / 305-234-2131 (FAX)
E-mail: jcorradino@pinecrest-fl.gov

Samuel Ceballos Jr., Chief
Village of Pinecrest Police Department
12645 S. Dixie Hwy.
Pinecrest, Florida 33156
305-234-2100 / 305-234-2132 (FAX)

SOUTH MIAMI

Honorable Dr. Philip K. Stoddard, Mayor
6130 Sunset Drive
South Miami, Florida 33143
305-663-6340 / 305-663-6348 (FAX)
E-mail: pstoddard@southmiamifl.gov

Renee Landa, Acting Chief
South Miami Police Department
6130 Sunset Drive
South Miami, Florida 33143
305-663-6336 (Chief’s office)
305-663-6301 (Police Dept.)
305-663-6337 (FAX)

SUNNY ISLES BEACH

Honorable George Scholl, Mayor
18070 Collins Ave.
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida 33160
305-947-0606 / 305-949-3113 (FAX)
E-mail: gscholl@sibfl.net

Fred A. Mass, Chief
Sunny Isles Beach Police Department
17070 Collins Ave, Suite 255
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida 33160
305-947-4440 / 305-947-4680

SURFSIDE

Honorable Daniel Dietch, Mayor
9293 Harding Ave.
Surfside, Florida 33154
305-861-4863 / 305-861-1302 (FAX)
E-mail: ddietch@townofsurfsidefl.gov

David Allen, Chief
Surfside Police Department
9293 Harding Ave.
Surfside, Florida 33154
305-861-4862 / 305-861-8960 (FAX)

SWEETWATER

Honorable Orlando Lopez, Mayor
500 SW 109 Ave
Sweetwater, Florida 33174
305-221-0411 / 305-221-2541 (FAX)
E-mail: olopez@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Placido Diaz, Chief
Sweetwater Police Department
500 SW 109 Ave
Sweetwater, Florida 33174
305-552-9900 / 305-552-8053 (FAX)

VIRGINIA GARDENS

Honorable Fred Spencer Deno, IV, Mayor
6498 NW 38 Terrace
Virginia Gardens, Florida 33166
305-871-6104 / 305-871-1120 (FAX)
E-mail: tbyrd@virginiagardens-fl.gov

James Chohonis, Chief 
Virginia Gardens Police Department
6498 NW 38 Terrace
Virginia Gardens, Florida 33166
305-871-3141 / 305-871-7174 (FAX)

WEST MIAMI

Honorable Eduardo Muhiña, Mayor
901 SW 62 Avenue
West Miami, Florida 33144
305-266-1122 / 305-261-9914 (FAX)
E-mail: eduardomuhina@cityofwestmiami.org

Nelson Andreu, Chief
West Miami Police Department
901 Southwest 62 Avenue
West Miami, Florida 33144
305-266-0530 / 305-266-0970 (FAX)
E-mail: ChiefAndreu@westmiamipolice.org

 


Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners

Miami-Dade
Board of County Commissioners

MDPD badge

Miami-Dade
Police Department

Miami-Dade Schools Police Department badge

Miami-Dade Schools Police

Support Our Efforts

42nd Annual Awar​ds Ceremony (2017)

Join us!

DoubleTree by Hilton Miami
Airport and Convention Center

711 NW 72nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

Friday, September 22, 2017
6:00 PM Reception - 7:00 PM 

Download
the Sponsorship Form

Download the Flyer

Learn more

 

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

On Facebook and Twitter